Match A Color Exactly In A Photo | Photoshop Tricks | Color Dropper | Photo Editing #shorts

Photoshop Tricks
Ever wanted to use a specific color from your photo, but werent sure how to make it match exactly?

This is easy to do with the eye dropper too. Just click on the color that you want to use/match and a swatch of it should appear on the bottom left of your Tool bar.

You can now click to add elements like shapes or texts in the exact same color! #shorts

Check out more free photography resources, tips, tutorials & photoshoot ideas ↓
https://laurapatrice.com/blog/

Download my FREE manual mode cheat sheet (PDF) here ↓ https://laurapatrice.com/freebies/

FREE Photography Workflow Guide

Photo Workflow

Download my FREE smartphone portrait guide (PDF) here ↓

Free Resources

Let’s be friends? ♡
TikTok & IG ➛ @laurapatrice_
Feel free to DM me with any question you have!

________________________________________________

↓ M O R E R E S O U R C E S ↓

iPhone Photography:

Epic iPhone Photo & Video Tricks For Amazing Shots: https://laurapatrice.com/iphone-photography-tricks-2020-epic-iphone-camera-tricks/

Take Your Own Professional Headshot With Just An iPhone: https://laurapatrice.com/how-to-take-your-own-headshot-with-your-iphone-in-less-than-an-hour/

Best iPhone Settings & Features For High-Quality Photos + Videos: https://laurapatrice.com/iphone-photography-settings-for-better-photos-iphone-camera-tricks-2020/

Olloclip: Best Lenses For iPhone Photography (Telephoto, Macro, Wide Angle, etc): https://www.anrdoezrs.net/click-100149101-13388248

Editing:

How To PhotoShop Yourself Skinny: https://laurapatrice.com/how-to-edit-yourself-skinny-in-photoshop-and-lightroom/

Create Your Own Free Custom Preset In Photoshop: https://laurapatrice.com/photoshop-actions-tutorial-how-to-use-photoshop-presets/

How To Remove Something From Your Photo In Photoshop: https://laurapatrice.com/how-to-remove-something-from-a-picture-in-photoshop/

Best Editing Software: Adobe PhotoShop + LightRoom (Creative Cloud): http://clkuk.tradedoubler.com/click?p=264355&a=3169713&g=22804962

Shooting:

Composition For Beginner’s: 7 Rules Of Photography: https://laurapatrice.com/photography-compositional-rules-7-rules-of-composition-framing-for-beginners/

Learn 9 Creative Effects For Epic Images: https://laurapatrice.com/9-creative-photography-techniques-effects-for-captivating-images/

Exposure Explained: How To Shoot In Manual Mode: https://laurapatrice.com/how-to-shoot-in-manual-mode-understanding-exposure/

Solo Travel Photo Tips: https://laurapatrice.com/solo-travel-photos-solo-photography-ideas-tips/

Best Lightweight Tripods & Gimbals: https://joby.pxf.io/c/2495357/857639/11931

Organization:

Beginner’s Guide To Photography Workflow:

Photography Workflow | How To Import, Organize & Backup Your Images

Backblaze: Best Service For Backing Up Your Photos: https://www.backblaze.com/cloud-backup.html#af9v2z

How I Find & Organize Photoshoot Locations: https://laurapatrice.com/photoshoot-locations-ideas-tips-how-to-find-photography-locations/

Stock Photography:

How To Make Passive Income Selling Stock Photos: https://laurapatrice.com/how-to-make-money-with-stock-photos/

Get started with Shutterstock: https://submit.shutterstock.com/?ref=2329466

Submit your photos with NO work to all stock agencies at once: https://wirestock.io/?ref=laura.san.fillipo

Gear:

List of all my favorite photo gear (camera, drones, & more): https://www.amazon.com/ideas/amzn1.account.AFYVP2YPMZYINEFUSWA6XMNKRMTA/1XZ34WZI8VCPB

Travel Photography Gear list: https://laurapatrice.com/auto-draft/

My favorite underwater camera gear: Olympus Tough: https://www.jdoqocy.com/click-100149101-13346880

Droning:

4 Tips For Amazing Aerial Drone Images: https://laurapatrice.com/4-pro-tips-for-amazing-aerial-drone-photos-videos/

DJI, my favorite drone brand (Mavic Air 2 💯) https://click.dji.com/ADqQQik9yOKYxSt1Msty?pm=link

Drone Tips For Newbies (from DJI): https://u.dji.com/en/articles/60?clickaid=xTpv6hcybA4bUWXIhW3ZvbcsqM8F4GhN&clickpid=8564438&clicksid=6e5f1fc25deec08806305bc977f98e97&from=dap_content&pm=content

If you’ve made it this far, let’s be friends? ♡
TikTok & IG ➛ @laurapatrice_
Feel free to DM me with any question you have!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

LFL #58 | Photoshop Tips, Colin Fixes your photos.
Remove Person – Short Photoshop Tutorial
2000 PHOTOSHOP TRICKS small family thanks for your support
How to Place a Logo on the Cloth? Photoshop Tip Malayalam | Arpith Aravind
Colour adjustments in Adobe Photoshop Ep19/33 [Adobe Photoshop for Beginners]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.