Soft Focus 2 Photoshop Effect Tutorial | Automatically create lighting effects

Photoshop Effects
Download the photo effect on sevenstyles: https://sevenstyles.com/item/soft-focus-2-photoshop-action/s/16

This Photoshop tool will automatically create dramatic lighting photo effects in Photoshop with a few clicks. Whether you are a Photoshop beginner or professional, this tool will save lots of time. The end result gives you a fully layered and well-organized PSD file that you can customize and also learn valuable visual effects compositing techniques from.

Free Photoshop Action: https://sevenstyles.com/item/mixed-texture-photo-effect/

Other automated Photoshop effects you may like…

Double Exposure Photoshop Action: https://sevenstyles.com/item/double-exposure-photoshop-actions/s/16
Watercolor Photoshop Action: https://sevenstyles.com/item/watercolor-photoshop-action/s/16
Sandstorm Photoshop Action: https://sevenstyles.com/item/sandstorm-photoshop-action/s/16
Shimmer Photoshop Action: https://sevenstyles.com/item/shimmer-photoshop-action/s/16
Pixelated Photoshop Action: https://sevenstyles.com/item/pixelated-photoshop-action/s/16
Flames Photoshop Action: https://sevenstyles.com/item/flames-photoshop-action/s/16
Sketch Photoshop Action: https://sevenstyles.com/item/sketch-photoshop-action/s/16
Myth Photoshop Action: https://sevenstyles.com/item/myth-photoshop-action/s/16

Sevenstyles Photoshop Action support page: https://sevenstyles.com/author/sevenstyles/?tab=support

Are you a digital products artist looking to sell on a new platform? Try sevenstyles: https://sevenstyles.com/partner/

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Place pattern on wall | Photoshop Tutorial shorts
how to remove dandruff in photoshop | #shorts
Glass Reflection – Short Photoshop Tutorial
How To Make A Heart Shape In Photoshop – #shorts Photoshop Tricks
Object Shadow Very Easy Trick || Photoshop Tutorial || #shorts #trending #shortfeed #youtubeshorts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.